Buy Online Sound Of The Sirens - Test Pressing Vinyl - This Time (Signed)

Sound Of The Sirens

Test Pressing Vinyl - This Time (Signed)

LP £40.00

Release Date: 25/01/2019

Discs: 1

Sold Out

Westcountry folk-rock duo Sound of the Sirens release brand new album This Time on 25 January 2019 on independent label DMF Records. Their debut album For All Our Sins was released in 2017 to wide praise including from R2 Magazine who called it a “stunning debut collection”. New album This Time continues to showcase an evident gift for crafting unique, vivid and enduring melodies with 15 catchy and heartfelt songs all written by Sound of the Sirens, aka Abbe Martin and Hannah Wood, whose voices harmonise beautifully throughout the album.

Side A

1. Awakening
2. Believe
3. Another Day
4. Troubles
5. The Yellow Road
6. All The Webs
7. All We Need
8. Through The Night

Side B

1. Have It All
2. Keeping Us Alive
3. The Order
4. Lie Awake
5. Count Our Luck
6. Four O'Clock
7. Every Time