Buy Online Sound Of The Sirens - This Time

Sound Of The Sirens

This Time CD Album

CD £10.00

Release Date: 25/01/2019

Discs: 1

Westcountry folk-rock duo Sound of the Sirens release brand new album This Time on 25 January 2019 on independent label DMF Records. Their debut album For All Our Sins was released in 2017 to wide praise including from R2 Magazine who called it a “stunning debut collection”. New album This Time continues to showcase an evident gift for crafting unique, vivid and enduring melodies with 15 catchy and heartfelt songs all written by Sound of the Sirens, aka Abbe Martin and Hannah Wood, whose voices harmonise beautifully throughout the album.

1. Awakening
2. Believe
3. Another Day
4. Troubles
5. The Yellow Road
6. All The Webs
7. All We Need
8. Through The Night
9. Have It All
10. Keeping Us Alive
11. The Order
12. Lie Awake
13. Count Our Luck
14. Four O'Clock
15. Every Time